Connect with us

Albums & EP

ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy




ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy

– Rise Of A Baby Boy Zip Album Download.

One Of South Africa’s Most Prolific Amapiano Producer  Finally Releases His Highly Anticipated Amapiano 2020 Album Which He Titled Rise Of A baby Boy. He Dropped The Cover Artwork And Tracklist For The Album He Features The Likes Of Focalistic, MhawKeys, Sax, DJ BuckzBucie And Others.

As Expected Rise Of A baby Boy Album By  Is Gonna Be The One Of The Highlight Albums Of The Year Also From The Most Popular Amapiano Genre And Its Coming Just After Kabza De Small‘s The King Of Amapiano Sweet & Dust Album Which Dropped Few Weeks Ago.

Listen & Download – Rise Of A Baby Boy Zip Album Below.

Tracklist Below:

1:  – Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys] MP3 Download

2: Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill) MP3 Download

3:  – Somandla (feat. Sax) MP3 Download

4:  – Umona (feat. Thomas) MP3 Download

5:  – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake] MP3 Download

6:  – Amablesser (feat. Sax) MP3 Download

7: – Nguwe (feat. Khumz) MP3 Download

8:  – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic) MP3 Download

9:  – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile) MP3 Download

10:  – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas] MP3 Download

11:  – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks) MP3 Download

12:  – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy) MP3 Download

13:  – Mama (feat. Bucie) MP3 Download

14:  – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)

15:  – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys) MP3 Download

16:  – Kulange MP3 Download

17:  – Sgubu (feat. Sax) MP3 Download

18: Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys) MP3 Download

19: Vigro Deep – Piano King MP3 Download

Download ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top